mouldy curtain (2005-05-05 - 4:52 p.m.)

I got my cheque! Too bad it will take a week to go through. The bank guy laughed at me for having �7.21 in my account - but Craig should pay me tomorrow and it will all be good in seven days!

The system has been down at work for the last three days, ie. my first three days. Three days of telling people they can't book, so please call back tomorrow. And then telling them they STILL can't book, so call back. And so on ad infinitum. But I'm getting paid well for it, and I'm SO HAPPY TO BE OUT OF THAT HOTEL. So it's still all good, sort of.

The shower curtain is mouldy, though. I hope the landlord can sort that out.

backwards ~ onwards

Tell me about it...

(0 comments so far)

Missed anything?
moved! - 2008-05-12
Sunday = time to ramble on - 2008-05-11
apparently I'm doing monthly updates these days. Sorry. - 2008-05-04
watershed - 2008-04-06
end of trip - 2008-03-31

Latest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
DiaryLand