Aaaaargh (2007-02-07 - 11:25 a.m.)

This is the project that Will Not Die. I have been working on various versions of this exact same thing since last May. It's just that data collection is ongoing, questions change, and deadlines for reporting on it come up suddenly and at irregular intervals. I am ensnared in such a deadline at the moment and everytime I think I'm closer to the end, the goalposts change.

I have been busy doing other non-work-related things as well, but I can't report on them till I report on regional uptake of physician office systems across Alberta. Wheeeee!!!

backwards ~ onwards

Tell me about it...

(3 comments so far)

Missed anything?
moved! - 2008-05-12
Sunday = time to ramble on - 2008-05-11
apparently I'm doing monthly updates these days. Sorry. - 2008-05-04
watershed - 2008-04-06
end of trip - 2008-03-31

Latest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
DiaryLand